Präsident 

Elmar Bernet

Hubelstr. 19, 6204 Sempach

Mobil: 079 129 39 36

elmar.bernet@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Finanzen

Beat Bisang

Hildisriederstr. 1, 6204 Sempach

Tel. Geschäft: 041 460 08 30

beat.bisang@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Vertreter Detaillisten  

Lukas Schürmann

Stadtstrasse 41, 6204 Sempach

Tel. Geschäft: 041 460 13 18

lukas.schuermann@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Vertreter Gewerbe Sempach 

Walter Helfenstein

Stefansweg 13, 6204 Sempach

Tel. Geschäft: 041 461 01 01

walter.helfenstein@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Vertreter Gewerbe Eich 

Udo Bremgartner

Eichhofstr. 6, 6205 Eich

Tel. Geschäft: 041 461 02 11

udo.bremgartner@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Vertreter Gewerbe Hildisrieden

Trudy Helfenstein

Gewerbezone Mülacher 8, 6024 Hildisrieden

Tel. Geschäft: 041 460 26 69

trudy.helfenstein@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Vertreter Gastronomie

Florian Eltschinger

Buzibachring 3, 6023 Rothenburg

Tel. Geschäft: 041 289 02 00

florian.eltschinger@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Vertreter Tourismus

Beat Herzog

TCS Camping Seeland, 6204 Sempach

Tel. Geschäft: 041 460 14 66

beat.herzog@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

  

 

Aktuarin

Ermioni Krieger

Röschmatte 7, 6204 Sempach

Tel. Geschäft:  041 461 00 40

ermi.krieger@gos-gewerbeverein.ch

 

 

Revisorinnen

Monika Ineichen, Oberstadt 10, 6204 Sempach, Tel. G.: 041 462 70 79

Rosy Schmid, Länzehof, 6024 Hildisrieden, Tel. G.: 041 460 31 31